Indulge Salon
Shop Small With Us Inquire Now! 717.846.4424

Defineyour color.Defineyou

Testimonials

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
149 entries.
Amy H Amy H from York wrote on February 11, 2010 at 4:11 pm:
We were in need of a new, creative, fun, customer-focused, Stylist and we found HER!! Kimberly, thank you very much for the time and attention you extended – you made us feel at home, a part of your client family on our very first visit. The very next day (at work), I received numerous compliments on my awesome “new-do”. And my mother’s hair looks spectacular – the fun, sassy style that emulates her personality. Again, thank you for exceptional customer service and style – you definitely “Indulged” us! Amy & Linda York, Pa
Billy May Cain Billy May Cain from York wrote on January 27, 2010 at 4:11 pm:
I am extremely pleased with my hair stylist Cassie and the entire Indulge staff. I have had some negative experiences with other salons in the past and figured since Indulge was highly recommended to me.. I would give them a shot. The first meeting I had with Cassie it was obvious she wanted to know exactly what I was looking for. She cared what my hair looked like and whether I would be happy with the final result. When all was completed, my hair was so beautiful.! It was the perfect blonde, perfect cut... and I couldn't have asked for more. I have returned to Cassie and the Indulge salon ever since.. and will continue. Thank you for understanding my needs and keeping the indulge stylists experienced and knowledgeable.. I always know Indulge is the best place to find up to date products, styles, and a great hairdo...!!! 😀
Mark Reimann Mark Reimann from York wrote on September 2, 2009 at 4:11 pm:
I have recently had the hardest time finding a hair stylist that knew what they were doing, and didn't put me asleep at the chair while they were doing it. When i made an appointment with Tracey, at the Indulge salon in York, i had high hopes... and i wasn't disappointed. She was so full of energy, easy to talk to and knew exactly what i wanted done with my hair. I am just ecstatic that i found her, and i can't wait for my hair to grow again, just so i can go back!
Misty Forry Misty Forry from Lewisberry, PA wrote on September 1, 2009 at 4:11 pm:
Chasta is a great stylist. She listens to me and then provides me with her feedback and we go from there. I love all the colors and cuts she has done for me. I truly leave happy and always look forward to my next appointment. Thanks Chasta! You do great work.
Jane Jane from York wrote on September 1, 2009 at 4:11 pm:
My husband and I have been with Kimberly's (now Indulge) for over 20 years. My husband continues to trek to South George St, while my daughter and I visit the East Market Street Salon much closer to home. We always have a wonderful time with the entire staff. They are not only talented, but cheerful, upbeat and helpful...and they all know how much I hate sitting for anything and will always wait til the last minute to get my next cut or color. My 13 year old daughter, with enough hair for 10 people, loves her visits and girl time with Tracy. SO nice to walk out smiling, for the experience, alone. Nice hair is a given....gotta go call and leave a message for an appointment this week. Jane 😮
Jen Eyster Jen Eyster from Spring Grove wrote on September 1, 2009 at 4:11 pm:
It's kind of hard to say how they helped me in 200 words although they are a beauty salon they gave me a whole new outlook on life, due to an illness my hair was thinnig out and that made me all the more depressed. One day I made an appt. to go into Indulge to have my hair done and it changed my life, Kimberly filled in my thin spots with extentions changed my colors I couldn't even beleive it was me when she was finished I am 58, when I tell people my age they think I'm in my 40's I have been going there for a year now and between Kimberly and Becca I can honestly say they have not only give me a new hair style but a whole new outlook on life. I found out today its not just the one on George St. They squeezed my grandaughter in for her senior pictures out in East York and Rachel did a beautiful job on her hair. Thank you everyone at Indulge you changed my life!!! 😀
Toby Toby from Catone wrote on September 1, 2009 at 4:11 pm:
When I moved here 4 yrs ago from NY I had the hardest time finding a salon up to those standards here in PA. But then came Kimberly! I showed her pcis of what I wanted , something fun * * * young( I'm 56) and she decided for me . And WOW! The color lifted not only my look but my spirits. so many compliments, how young I look, love the style and color. After surviving ovarian cancer , a devastating houe fire and a move away from my home state and family, I found a new family and am going to keep coming back.Thank you Kimberly and your wondeful staff. They even laughed at my schtick! The cut lifted my pin straight hair allowing for bounce and waves with just the right highglights to show off my face and make my eyes pop. Can't wait to return to see hwat she does next!
Marie Fisher Marie Fisher from York wrote on September 1, 2009 at 4:11 pm:
I went to Indulge for the first time last week and I was extremely extremely pleased with the service there. Becky D. took the time to listen to what I wanted and didn't make me feel rushed. The outcome was exactly as I wished (which is the first time I have ever had my hair highlighted how I envisioned it). The girls all were having fun in the salon through the night and it was a very nice environment to be in. I will definitely go back to Indulge. I was extremely happy with the level of quality and service there. Thank you much Indulge!!!
Sierra Daniels Sierra Daniels from York wrote on September 1, 2009 at 4:11 pm:
I received the hydrodermie Facial Treatment from Priscilla and thoroughly enjoyed it. I felt relaxed and refreshed during and after the treatment. I had gone to another dayspa with a gift certificate I had received and it didn't even compare to the treatment I received at Indulge. Priscilla is very knowledgeable and skilled in the facial treatments and I will continue to come to Indulge for them!

SEE OUR

Last-Minute
Openings!